Call 408-533-8003 

5% Military Discount

See Our Reviews

Google Reviews

Yelp Reviews

  •   I found BDS Locksmith to be extremely helpful. My keys broke off the fob and got stuck in the ignition and locked the steering. Previously I called another locksmith (huge mistake) to help me but they ended up breaking my keys even more and essentially just left me on the road saying they couldn't do anything. Thankfully Benjamin was very responsive and friendly and explained everything in a way I could understand. He was honest, knowledgeable, and efficient. He even helped me get out of a parking ticket and was a pretty funny dude. Overall a great experience and BDS saved the day for me.

    thumb Michael M.
    1/18/2022

      Called at MLK holiday and was amazed to get a response.
    I needed a duplicate for my 2009 Audi A4 key since I only got one when bought the car.

    The meeting arrangement was great, Benjamin drove by and did a fantastic job cutting the new key and programming it into the car system. The whole work took less than 40 minutes (the dealer would take weeks to make the key for 30-40% more).

    thumb Tigran M.
    1/17/2022

      Showed up quickly and was very helpful

    thumb Will M.
    1/17/2022

      Ben from BDS locksmith was able to cut and program my Honda fit 2007! He is very accommodating and punctual. Ben made the process really easy and he even programmed it with a really messed up key I had. 5 STARS!!!

    thumb Banilla M.
    12/29/2021

      Called BDS Locksmith, the day before we were heading out of town, to help install locks on one of our doors, and Benjamin was not only accommodating of our last-minute, rushed request but came that very night and installed it in less than 10 minutes. Amazing! His price was reasonable, and he also inspected and tightened a couple of loose doorknobs and hinges on his way out without even asking for him to do so! All in all, super nice guy and incredibly professional! Need I say more?

    thumb Manasa A.
    12/26/2021

      Charged half of what 3 other locksmiths were charging.   Straight forward on pricing.

    thumb Edward R.
    12/21/2021

      We had moved out of the area and were preparing our home for sale. With all the ins and outs of the contractors, our deadbolt was broken. I requested a quote from Benjamin and got a response within minutes. I had several questions asked over messenger and they were all promptly answered. Ultimately, he was able to come out and fix the deadbolt the same day. On top of fast service, he sent a video showing the working deadbolt. I hope he left a card for the next owner. Highly recommended!

    thumb Andrew F.
    11/29/2021

      Had a great experience! I picked up my daughter from the airport and drove her to her car. She left her keys in Mexico! It was 8 pm on a Saturday and had no idea what to do. I called a couple locksmiths and one o them suggested BDS. Benjamin came within an hour as he said he would and did an amazing job. Highly recommended

    thumb Arun F.
    11/20/2021

      Ben exceeded any expectations I had!

    He pulled out the broken off skeleton key thieves used in an attempt to steal my sisters car. He made a new key and helped me with various non key issues related to the attempted car theft.

    I will be sure to use him again if needed. Very knowledgeable, polite, and accommodating.

    thumb Liam H.
    11/16/2021
  •   Ben was very responsive, quick, and punctual. AND cheaper than most other companies. highly recommended.

    thumb Mikio Y.
    11/11/2021

      Responds quickly. Also arrived quick. Very reasonable prices. Triple checked to make sure the key worked and also had me check. Definitely recommend (:

    thumb Monicah V.
    10/12/2021

      I lost the only key to my motorcycle. We set up a date and time that was convenient for me. BDS arrived on time and verified that owned the motorcycle. They were quick, efficient and professional. I highly recommend BDS Locksmith.

    thumb David M.
    9/29/2021

      Lost my 2016 Acura MDX key fob.  Ben was able to help with a replacement in just 15 minutes.  He was professional, punctual and responds quickly.  Highly recommended!

    thumb Fong Yu L.
    9/29/2021

      Mr Benjamin from BDS Locksmith was an absolute blessing in disguise. When I bought My Prius, A couple days later I realized the keys were not programmed right.
    The keys wouldn't work or communicate with the car. Within half hour of reaching out on Yelp Mr Benjamin realized my predicament & was on the driveway.
    Thankyou so much for your efficiency.
    Appreciate it a lot.
    I would highly recommend BDS Locksmith for all your key troubles.

    thumb Riz C.
    9/27/2021

      He recently came to my house to reprogram a car key. After arriving he stated that it would be "impossible" to reprogram the key I had recently gotten from the dealership, saying that making a whole new key is the only way. After I agreed he later calls me saying that he can actually reprogram the dealer key, AFTER making the duplicate key costing me an extra $250 when the whole reprogram should have just been $50. I get it business is business but, tricking people isn't the way to honestly making more money. Don't get me wrong the service was fast, and would have definitely used it again if this didn't happen. Although owner is very greedy and a liar which is not the way to go.

    thumb Ryan S.
    9/19/2021

      Great service Benji arrived earlier then expected wich was very convenient got to work right away and was finished with a new working key in less then 15 min. Highly recommend

    thumb Carlos D.
    9/18/2021

      We met up and at the parking lot and the keys were duplicated in minutes! I recommend this locksmith for duplication of special key?

    thumb Candace A.
    9/16/2021

      Needed another key FOB for our 2009 Toyota Camry. Great service! Responsive, on time and the work was completed as described.

    thumb Matt Y.
    9/04/2021